Master Final 2022
World Padel Tour

LIST: All previous winners of the Master Final


Right now, the most prestigious competition of the year on the World Padel Tour is taking place in Barcelona, the Master Final. The competition has been played since 2013, and many famous names have won the title. Here is the list of all the winners. 

2013: Iciar Montes and Ale Salazar / Sanyo Gutierrez and Maxi Sanchez

2014: Sanchez Alayeto Twins / Sanyo Gutierrez and Maxi Sanchez

2015: Marta Marrero and Ale Salazar / J.M Diaz and Maxi Sanchez

2016: Sanchez Alayeto Twins / Paquito Navarro and Sanyo Gutierrez

2017: Sanchez Alayeto Twins / Pablo Lima and Fernando Belasteguin

2018: Marta Marrero and Alejandra Salazar / Pablo Lima and Fernando Belasteguin

2019: Alejandra Salazar and Ari Sanchez / Pablo Lima and Ale Galan

2020: Gemma Triay and Lucia Sainz / Fernando Belasteguin and Agustin Tapia

2021: Ari Sanchez and Paula Josemaria / Juan Lebron and Ale Galan


The article is about: